Tiny

All of us have our own problems. Often times we think:

Why me?

What did I do to deserve this?

or

It’s too hard.

We can get stressed at whatever life brings us. Everybody is struggling everyday.

Being stressed doesn’t mean that you have an excuse to be a bitch to anyone.

Each one of us has our own problems.

But you know what? One person told me,

Don’t worry about it so much. There are other people out there who have heavier problems than you.  There are people who struggle more than you do. To them, your problems are so tiny that it’s not even worth complaining about.

I forgot who told me that, but maybe it’s my grandmother. She always told me that I should pray.

Besides, God would’ve not assigned you that problem if you couldn’t handle it in the first place.

This is a reponse to a Writing Prompt: Tiny published on the DailyPost.

Published by

Persephone

I write about real things that have happened. Read my blog and you'll be a witness of my testimony.

Leave a Reply

