I suck at Tree Prompts.

Trees… Trees…

What can I possibly write about trees?

The only reason why I’m writing this is because I received five likes on my previous post without doing any marketing. Ha ha!

You see, I do digital marketing. I make a living out of digital marketing. And the way digital marketing works is that you spread something and you expected it to spread like fire. Dang it, I could not squeeze the word tree in that precious sentence either.

Why? Yes it’s late. That’s the only thing I could think of as far as this post goes.

Although I have one last question:

How do trees access the internet?







They LOG on.

Hopefully that last one is good enough.

I love puns.

img-alternative-textdailypost.wordpress

Published by

Persephone

I write about real things that have happened. Read my blog and you'll be a witness of my testimony.

One thought on “I suck at Tree Prompts.”

Leave a Reply

