Panic at the Disco!

Panic is the prompt for today. Well, it was for yesterday.

I was panicking, though. I was panicking because i could not find my grandfather’s photo. I took a photo of him the night before we left the Philippines. It was a very sad moment because a couple of months later, he died. I’ll write about that another day.

Nah, of course I wouldn’t call it a disco. I simply couldn’t think of a title for this post and that is why it is what it is.

I’m migrating my posts from Blogger. I’ll get in touch soon.

Published by

Persephone

I write about real things that have happened. Read my blog and you'll be a witness of my testimony.

Leave a Reply

